Skip links


Engr. Abubakar Sadiku Ohere FNSE

Commissioner Ministry of Works and Housing

Hajiya Fatima Kabir Buba

Commissioner, Ministry of Women Affairs and Social Development

Hon. Kingsley Fanwo

Commissioner Ministry of Information & Communications

Mr David Ojochegbe Apeh

Commissioner Ministry of Agriculture

Hon. Idris Musa

Commissioner, Ministry of Youth and Sport Development

Engr Abubakar Bashir Mohammed

Commissioner Ministry of Solid Minerals and Natural Resources

Hon. Yunusa Gabriel Olofu

Commissioner Ministry of Commissioner for Commerce and Industry

Hon. Mukadam Asiwaju Asiru Idris (MAAI)

Commissioner, Ministry of Finance, Budget and Economic Planning

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.